Region 4

Regional 4 Engineer: Charlotte Chowning
Region 4 KySTE Representative: Cindy Johann
DTC/CIO by district:
District CIO/DTC
Anchorage Ind. Lee Collard
Beechwood Ind. Joetta Browning
Bellevue Janice Winbigler
Boone Co. Mary Ann Rankin
Bullitt Co. Jim Jackson
Campbell Co. Christi Cox
Carroll Co. Cindy Johann
Covington Greg Bingman
Dayton Ind. Casey Woods
Eminence Ind. Larry Jesse
Erlanger Ind. Bryan Sweasy
Ft Thomas Ind. Diana McGhee
Gallatin Co. Michelle Lawrence
Grant Co. Becky Epperson
Henry Co. Nikkol Bauer
Kenton Co. Chris Setters
Ludlow Ind. Chris Cornette
Newport Ind. Kevin McCormick
Oldham Co. Marc Guenther
Owen Co. Carrie Wilhoite
Pendleton Co. Michele Crowley
Shelby Co. Cliff Chandler
Silver Grove Ind. Sarah Brown
Southgate Ind. Sharyl Iden
Spencer Co. Eric Cecil
Trimble Co. Rod Smothers
Walton Verona Ind. Dan Stenger
Williamstown Ind. Tamara Steele


Meeting Information

The Northern Kentucky Society for
Technology in Education (NKySTE)
meets at the Carroll County Technology
Office in Carrollton, KY  41008 on the 
third Friday of the month, with the
exception of November, December and


2015-2016 Agendas

September -Vendor Shotout  
January - 
February - 

District Sharing

KySTE BYOD/1:1 Smackdown Tools

Feature Set for iOS7

Limiting Access on iPad

Vendor Documents

HP Best Practices

HP PowerPoint















January Lync Meeting