Contact Us

Kentucky Society for Technology in Education (KySTE)
P.O. Box 1567
Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Phone: 502.209.9179

Board for 2016-17 Fiscal Year

Name Office E-mail Address
Gary Grant Executive Director gary.grant@kyste.org
Susan Vincentz President susan.vincentz@bullitt.kyschools.us
Greta Casto Vice President    greta.casto@russellind.kyschools.us
Michele Crowley Secretary michele.crowley@pendleton.kyschools.us
Matthew Constant Treasurer matthew.constant@owensboro.kyschools.us
David Lucas KySTE Outreach    david.lucas@lewis.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Rankin ISTE Liaison maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
Nikkol Bauer Communications Officer nikkol.bauer@henry.kyschools.us
Diana McGhee Parlimentarian diana.mcghee@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Cheri Gossett Past President    cheri.gossett@mayfield.kyschools.us
Karen Wallace Region 1 Rep karen.wallace@dawsonsprings.kyschools.us
Robby Forsythe Region 2 Rep robert.forsythe@warren.kyschools.us
Sharis Lattimore Region 3 Rep sharis.lattimore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Johann Region 4 Rep cindy.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Amy Johns Region 5 Rep amy.johns@fayette.kyschools.us
Jacob Cecil Region 6 Rep jacob.cecil@madison.kyschools.us
Andrew Conyers Region 7 Rep andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us
Brandon Blackburn Region 8 Rep brandon.blackburn@pikeville.kyschools.us

Board for 2017-18 Fiscal Year

Name Office E-mail Address
Lorena Webb Executive Director lorena.webb@kyste.org
Greta Casto President    greta.casto@russellind.kyschools.us
Matthew Constant Vice President matthew.constant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Michele Crowley Secretary michele.crowley@pendleton.kyschools.us
Erin Waggoner Treasurer erin.waggoner@jessamine.kyschools.us
David Lucas KySTE Outreach    david.lucas@lewis.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Rankin ISTE Liaison maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
Nikkol Bauer Communications Officer nikkol.bauer@henry.kyschools.us
Diana McGhee Parlimentarian diana.mcghee@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Susan Vincentz Past President    susan.vincentz@bullitt.kyschools.us
Michael Boyd Region 1 Rep michael.boyd@graves.kyschools.us
Robby Forsythe Region 2 Rep robert.forsythe@warren.kyschools.us
Sharis Lattimore Region 3 Rep sharis.lattimore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Johann Region 4 Rep cindy.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Amy Johns Region 5 Rep amy.johns@fayette.kyschools.us
Jacob Cecil Region 6 Rep jacob.cecil@madison.kyschools.us
Andrew Conyers Region 7 Rep andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us
Brandon Blackburn Region 8 Rep brandon.blackburn@pikeville.kyschools.us

KySTE Board Members Web Mail LINK