STLP Scholarships

The nomination window is now closed.  Please check back November 2017.

KySTE recognizes and honors STLP seniors who have demonstrated outstanding achievement and leadership in technology. KySTE is currently funding 4 scholarships for $1000 each.  Annually, KySTE tries to find support from companies to add to the scholarship money.  A total of four scholarships will always be guaranteed.
Mary Grace Jaeger Scholarship
Elaine Harrison Lane Scholarship
KySTE STLP Scholarship
KySTE STLP Scholarship

KySTE offers its members an opportunity to nominate students for this award annually. The nomination process opens
November 14, 2016 and closes March 10, 2017. Submit the required nomination form and documentation by email to Mary Ann Rankin by the submission deadline. Each nomination will be evaluated by a review committee selected from within the KySTE membership. Winners will be announced at the STLP State Championship and Annual Awards at the Lexington Convention Center (LCC) & Rupp Arena.

STLP Scholarship Nomination Form