STLP Scholarship Recipients

Posted On: Sunday, April 24, 2016

Congratulations to our 2016 STLP Scholarship recipients!

  • Mary Grace Jaeger Scholarship
    Allie Evans
    Marion County High School, Marion County
  • Elaine Harrison Lane Scholarship
    Allyson Douglas
    South Warren High School, Warren County
  • KySTE Scholarship
    Akshay Kalose
    Lafayette High School, Fayette County
  • KySTE Scholarship
    Katelyn Rice
    Martha Layne Collins High School, Shelby County

Back to School News       Print