Contact Us

Last Updated: 5/13/2021 12:11 PM

Kentucky Society for Technology in Education (KySTE)

KySTELorena.Hall@gmail.com

P.O. Box 245
Waco, KY 40385
Phone: 502.209.9179

Board for 2021-22 Fiscal Year

Name Office E-mail Address
Lorena W. Hall Executive Director KySTELorena.Hall@gmail.com
Amy Johns President amy.johns@fayette.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Rankin Vice President maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
Robby Forsythe Secretary robert.forsythe@warren.kyschools.us
Angie White Treasurer angie.white@oldham.kyschools.us
David Lucas KySTE Outreach    david.lucas@lewis.kyschools.us
Jessica Sparrow ISTE Liaison jessica.sparrow@nelson.kyschools.us
Nikkol Bauer Communications Officer nikkol.bauer@henry.kyschools.us
William King Parlimentarian william.king@bgreen.kyschools.us
Brandon Blackburn Past President      brandon.blackburn@pikeville.kyschools.us
Laura James Region 1 Rep laura.james@dawsonsprings.kyschools.us
Jerrod Graybeal Region 2 Rep jerrod.graybeal@grayson.kyschools.us
William Pierce Region 3 Rep william.pierce@jefferson.kyschools.us
Zachary Morris-Dean Region 4 Rep zachary.morrisdean@carroll.kyschools.us
Jimmy Pack Region 5 Rep jimmy.pack@franklin.kyschools.us
Rhonda Thompson Region 6 Rep rhonda.thompson@jackson.kyschools.us
Keith Crouch Region 7 Rep keith.crouch@bath.kyschools.us
Neil Arnett Region 8 Rep neil.arnett@pikeville.kyschools.us

 

Board for 2020-21 Fiscal Year

Name Office E-mail Address
Lorena W. Hall Executive Director KySTELorena.Hall@gmail.com
Amy Johns President amy.johns@fayette.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Rankin Vice President maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
Robby Forsythe Secretary robert.forsythe@warren.kyschools.us
Angie White Treasurer angie.white@oldham.kyschools.us
David Lucas KySTE Outreach    david.lucas@lewis.kyschools.us
Greta Casto ISTE Liaison greta.casto@russellind.kyschools.us
Nikkol Bauer Communications Officer nikkol.bauer@henry.kyschools.us
William King Parlimentarian william.king@bgreen.kyschools.us
Brandon Blackburn Past President      brandon.blackburn@pikeville.kyschools.us
Michael Boyd Region 1 Rep michael.boyd@graves.kyschools.us
Jerrod Graybeal Region 2 Rep jerrod.graybeal@grayson.kyschools.us
Lisa Revel Region 3 Rep lisa.revel@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Johann Region 4 Rep cindy.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Jimmy Pack Region 5 Rep jimmy.pack@franklin.kyschools.us
Jacob Cecil Region 6 Rep jacob.cecil@madison.kyschools.us
Keith Crouch Region 7 Rep keith.crouch@bath.kyschools.us
Jeff Coots Region 8 Rep jeff.coots@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

KySTE Board Members Web Mail LINK