Contact Us

Kentucky Society for Technology in Education (KySTE)

 

KySTELorena.Hall@gmail.com


P.O. Box 245
Waco, KY 40385
Phone: 502.209.9179

Board for 2019-20 Fiscal Year

Name Office E-mail Address
Lorena W. Hall Executive Director

KySTELorena.Hall@gmail.com

Brandon Blackburn President brandon.blackburn@pikeville.kyschools.us
Amy Johns Vice President amy.johns@fayette.kyschools.us
Robby Forsythe Secretary robert.forsythe@warren.kyschools.us
Angie White Treasurer angie.white@oldham.kyschools.us
David Lucas KySTE Outreach    david.lucas@lewis.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Rankin ISTE Liaison maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
Nikkol Bauer Communications Officer nikkol.bauer@henry.kyschools.us
Diana McGhee Parlimentarian diana.mcghee@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Matthew Constant Past President      matthew.constant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Michael Boyd Region 1 Rep michael.boyd@graves.kyschools.us
William King Region 2 Rep william.king@bgreen.kyschools.us
Lisa Revel Region 3 Rep lisa.revel@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Johann Region 4 Rep cindy.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Jimmy Pack Region 5 Rep jimmy.pack@franklin.kyschools.us
Jacob Cecil Region 6 Rep jacob.cecil@madison.kyschools.us
Keith Crouch Region 7 Rep keith.crouch@bath.kyschools.us
Jeff Coots Region 8 Rep jeff.coots@jacksonind.kyschools.us

 

Board for 2018-19 Fiscal Year

Name Office E-mail Address
Lorena W. Hall Executive Director

KySTELorena.Hall@gmail.com

Matthew Constant President    matthew.constant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Brandon Blackburn Vice President brandon.blackburn@pikeville.kyschools.us
Amy Johns Secretary amy.johns@fayette.kyschools.us
Erin Waggoner Treasurer erin.waggoner@jessamine.kyschools.us
David Lucas KySTE Outreach    david.lucas@lewis.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Rankin ISTE Liaison maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
Nikkol Bauer Communications Officer nikkol.bauer@henry.kyschools.us
Diana McGhee Parlimentarian diana.mcghee@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Greta Casto Past President    greta.casto@russellind.kyschools.us
Michael Boyd Region 1 Rep michael.boyd@graves.kyschools.us
Robby Forsythe Region 2 Rep robert.forsythe@warren.kyschools.us
Sharis Lattimore Region 3 Rep sharis.lattimore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Johann Region 4 Rep cindy.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Jimmy Pack Region 5 Rep jimmy.pack@franklin.kyschools.us
Jacob Cecil Region 6 Rep jacob.cecil@madison.kyschools.us
Andrew Conyers Region 7 Rep andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us
Jeff Coots Region 8 Rep jeff.coots@jacksonind.kyschools.us


KySTE Board Members Web Mail LINK